The team

The team

Administration

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Co-Owner/General Manager

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Co-Owner and General Manager at Freedom Harley-Davidson® of Ottawa, He enjoys long rides whenever he can. He has ridden to Sturgis, Los Angeles, the East Coast and the Florida Keys many times. Ask him about his favourite destination. He’s a true rider!

613-736-8899
tony@hdottawa.com

Sales

Mark Fawcett

Sales Manager

Mark Fawcett

Mark has just returned from Asia where he was Sales Manager at Harley-Davidson of Cebu in 2017/18 as well as Hong Kong at the end of 2018 and into 2019.

Growing up in the Canadian Prairies he looks forward to settling in Ottawa with his wife and exploring the region.

He has been a rider for 19 years.

After riding a Road Glide Special in the Philippines he welcomes the return to wide open roads in Canada!

Drop by for a coffee and say hi to Mark.

613-736-8899
mark@hdottawa.com

Mario Mainville

Certified Master Salesmen 2019/Harley® Authorized Rentals

Mario Mainville

Mario rides a FLHXS Street Glide Special.

613-736-8899
mmainville@hdottawa.com

Terry McAuley

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

Terry McAuley

Terry rides a M8 Street Bob with a Stage II kit. Lead guitarist for ‘Obey the Brave’ and often tours Europe, the United States and Canada.

613-736-8899
terry@hdottawa.com

Courtenay Kilgour

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

Courtenay Kilgour

Courtenay rides a Sportster

613-736-8899
courtenay@hdottawa.com

Pat Norton

Business Manager/ F&I / Sales / Harley® Authorized Rentals

Pat Norton

National Team Athlete with Team Canada Bobsleigh. Pat rides a Road Glide and he enjoys playing guitar.

613-736-8899
pnorton@hdottawa.com

Service

Ali Issaky

Service Advisor

Ali Issaky

Ali rides a Street Glide

613-736-8899

Phil Wilde

Shop Foreman/Service Advisor

Phil Wilde

613-736-8899
phil@hdottawa.com

Marcel Fortin

Service Operation Manager

Marcel Fortin

marcel@hdottawa.com

Rob Pelosse

Certified Master Technician PHD 2018 • Certified PHD LiveWire® technician 2019

Rob Pelosse

Bill Tait

Certified PHD Technician • 23 + Years Experience

Bill Tait

Al Graham

Certified PHD Technician • 25 + Years Experience

Al Graham

Mike Nelson

Certified Expert Technician • 9 + Years Experience

Mike Nelson

Mike rides a Dyna

Chris Draicchio

Transport Specialist

Chris Draicchio

Derek Aspeck

Aesthetics Specialist

Derek Aspeck

613-736-8899

Parts

Doug Taylor

Parts Manager

Doug Taylor

613-736-8899
doug@hdottawa.com

Michel Leblanc

Assistant Parts Manager

Michel Leblanc

613-736-8899
michel@hdottawa.com

Wally Geekie

Parts Specialist

Wally Geekie

Wally rides a Dyna

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Sandy Pearl

Parts Specialist

Sandy Pearl

Sandy rides a V-Rod Muscle

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Tony Plebon

Parts Specialist

Tony Plebon

Tony’s rides a FLHTC Electra Glide

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Glenn Prevost

Shipping/Receiving/Inventory Control

Glenn Prevost

613-736-8899
glenn@hdottawa.com

Motorclothes®

Julie Constantineau

MotorClothes® Boutique Manager

Julie Constantineau

613-736-8899
julie@hdottawa.com

Darlene Geraldi

MotorClothes® Assistant Manager

Darlene Geraldi

613-736-8899
dar@hdottawa.com

Bonnie Mclaren

MotorClothes® Specialist

Bonnie Mclaren

613-736-8899
motorclothes@hdottawa.com

Marilyn Sheen

MotorClothes® Specialist

Marilyn Sheen

Marilyn rides a Softail Slim Special.

613-736-8899
motorclothes@hdottawa.com

Nathalie Blago

MotorClothes® Specialist

Nathalie Blago

613-736-8899
motorclothes@hdottawa.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch