Freedom Harley-Davidson® of Ottawa
1963 Merivale Rd, Ottawa ON, K2G 1G1
Our Staff

Our Staff

Administration

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Co-Owner/General Manager

Co-Owner and General Manager at Freedom Harley-Davidson® of Ottawa, He enjoys long rides whenever he can. He has ridden to Sturgis, Los Angeles, the East Coast and the Florida Keys many times. Ask him about his favourite destination. He’s a true rider!

613-736-8899 Ext:205
tony@hdottawa.com

Sales

Scott Gundle

Sales Manager

613-736-8899 Ext:221
scott@hdottawa.com

Mario Mainville

Mario Mainville

Sales Associate and Rentals

Mario's been riding since 1974, started on a Kawasaki 500 to finish with the Harley family, in 1987.. His first Harley was 1992 Fat Boy and never look back. Did Route 66 and went to East coast. Enjoy doing long rides. You can see him in the week end on his FLHXS

613-736-8899 Ext:206
mario@hdottawa.com

Pat Norton

Pat Norton

Sales/Rentals

National Team Athlete with Team Canada Bobsleigh. Pat slides in 2 and 4 man sled

613-736-8899 EXT:207
pnorton@hdottawa.com

Motorclothes®

Julie Constantineau

Julie Constantineau

MotorClothes® Boutique Manager

613-736-8899 EXT:219
julie@hdottawa.com

Darlene Geraldi

Darlene Geraldi

MotorClothes® Assistant Manager

613-736-8899 EXT:222
dar@hdottawa.com

Marilyn Sheen

Marilyn Sheen

MotorClothes® Specialist

Marilyn rides a Softail® Slim Special.

613-736-8899

Nathalie Blago

Nathalie Blago

MotorClothes® Specialist

613-736-8899

Cher Richardson

Cher Richardson

Harley-Davidson® Motorclothes® Specialist

Cher rides a 2020 Softail FXST

Service

Phil Wilde

Phil Wilde

Shop Foreman/Service Advisor

613-736-8899 EXT: 212
phil@hdottawa.com

Morgan Middleton

Morgan Middleton

Service Writer

613-736-8899 ext 213
service@hdottawa.com

Chris Draicchio

Chris Draicchio

Transport Specialist and Fleet Manager

Rob Pelosse

Rob Pelosse

Certified Master Technician PHD 2018 • Certified PHD LiveWire® technician 2019

Al Graham

Al Graham

Certified PHD Technician • 25 + Years Experience

Barry Bliss

Barry Bliss

Apprentice

613-736-8899

Parts

Michel Leblanc

Michel Leblanc

Parts Manager

613-736-8899 Ext: 215
michel@hdottawa.com

Sandy Pearl

Sandy Pearl

Parts Specialist

Sandy rides a V-Rod Muscle

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Tony Plebon

Tony Plebon

Parts Specialist

Tony’s rides a FLHTC Electra Glide

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Wally Geekie

Wally Geekie

Shipper/Receiver/Inventory control

Wally rides a Dyna

613-736-8899 Ext:218
wally@hdottawa.com

Marketing

Ben Bray

Ben Bray

Marketing Coordinator

ben@kingstonhd.com