Freedom Harley-Davidson® of Ottawa
1963 Merivale Rd, Ottawa ON, K2G 1G1
Our Staff

Our Staff

Administration

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Co-Owner/General Manager

Co-Owner and General Manager at Freedom Harley-Davidson® of Ottawa, He enjoys long rides whenever he can. He has ridden to Sturgis, Los Angeles, the East Coast and the Florida Keys many times. Ask him about his favourite destination. He’s a true rider!

613-736-8899
tony@hdottawa.com

Sales

Mark Fawcett

Mark Fawcett

Sales Manager

Certified Master Sales 2020

Mark has just returned from Asia where he was Sales Manager at Harley-Davidson of Cebu, Philippines in 2017/18 as well as Hong Kong at the end of 2018 and into 2019.

Growing up in the Canadian Prairies he looks forward to settling in Ottawa with his wife and exploring the region.

He has been a rider for 20 years.

After riding a Road Glide Special in the Philippines he welcomes the return to wide open roads in Canada!

Mark is OMVIC certified and looks forward to meeting riders in Eastern Ontario.

613-736-8899
mark@hdottawa.com

Mario Mainville

Mario Mainville

Certified Master Salesmen 2019/Harley® Authorized Rentals

Mario rides a FLHXS Street Glide Special.

613-736-8899
mmainville@hdottawa.com

Justyna Rechberger

Justyna Rechberger

Sales

Justyna rides a Softail Cross Bones. She is an avid traveler who loves to share stories about great places and roads.
Let Justyna help you with your next adventure on a new Harley-Davidson.

613-736-8899
justyna@hdottawa.com

Motorclothes®

Julie Constantineau

Julie Constantineau

MotorClothes® Boutique Manager

613-736-8899
julie@hdottawa.com

Darlene Geraldi

Darlene Geraldi

MotorClothes® Assistant Manager

613-736-8899
dar@hdottawa.com

Bonnie Mclaren

Bonnie Mclaren

MotorClothes® Specialist

613-736-8899

Marilyn Sheen

Marilyn Sheen

MotorClothes® Specialist

Marilyn rides a Softail Slim Special.

613-736-8899

Nathalie Blago

Nathalie Blago

MotorClothes® Specialist

613-736-8899

Danielle Wilson

Danielle Wilson

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-736-8899

Cher Richardson

Cher Richardson

Harley-Davidson® Motorclothes® Specialist

Service

Pat Norton

Pat Norton

Lead Service Writer

National Team Athlete with Team Canada Bobsleigh. Pat slides in a 2 man sled

613-736-8899
pnorton@hdottawa.com

Dan Davis

Dan Davis

Service Advisor

613-736-8899
dan@hdottawa.com

Phil Wilde

Phil Wilde

Shop Foreman/Service Advisor

613-736-8899
phil@hdottawa.com

Rob Pelosse

Rob Pelosse

Certified Master Technician PHD 2018 • Certified PHD LiveWire® technician 2019

Mike Nelson

Mike Nelson

Certified Master Technician PHD 2019 • 12 + Years Experience

Mike rides a Dyna

Al Graham

Al Graham

Certified PHD Technician • 25 + Years Experience

Chris Draicchio

Chris Draicchio

Transport Specialist

Parts

Doug Taylor

Doug Taylor

Parts Manager

613-736-8899
doug@hdottawa.com

Michel Leblanc

Michel Leblanc

Assistant Parts Manager

613-736-8899
michel@hdottawa.com

Wally Geekie

Wally Geekie

Parts Specialist

Wally rides a Dyna

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Sandy Pearl

Sandy Pearl

Parts Specialist

Sandy rides a V-Rod Muscle

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Tony Plebon

Tony Plebon

Parts Specialist

Tony’s rides a FLHTC Electra Glide

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Glenn Prevost

Glenn Prevost

Shipping/Receiving/Inventory Control

613-736-8899
glenn@hdottawa.com

Marketing

Benoit Viale

Marketing Coordinator

613-736-8899
marketing@hdottawa.com