The team

The team

Administration

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Co-Owner/General Manager

Anthony (Tony) Ward

613-736-8899
tony@hdottawa.com

Sales

Steve Hart

Sales Manager/Harley® Authorized Rentals

Steve Hart

613-736-8899
steve@hdottawa.com

Mario (Minou) Mainville

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

Mario (Minou) Mainville

613-736-8899
mmainville@hdottawa.com

Terry McAuley

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

Terry McAuley

613-736-8899
terry@hdottawa.com

Service

Courtenay Kilgour

Lead Service Advisor

Courtenay Kilgour

613-736-8899
courtenay@hdottawa.com

Pat Norton

Service Advisor

Pat Norton

613-736-8899
pnorton@hdottawa.com

Phil Wilde

Shop Foreman/Service Advisor

Phil Wilde

613-736-8899
phil@hdottawa.com

Marcel Fortin

Service Operation Manager

Marcel Fortin

Rob Pelosse

Certified Master Technician PHD 2018 • 18 + Years Experience

Rob Pelosse

Mike Nelson

Certified Expert Technician • 9 + Years Experience

Mike Nelson

Bill Tait

Certified PHD Technician • 23 + Years Experience

Bill Tait

Al Graham

Certified PHD Technician • 25 + Years Experience

Al Graham

Robert Lacelle

Aesthetics Specialist

Robert Lacelle

Chris Draicchio

Transport Specialist

Chris Draicchio

Parts

Doug Taylor

Parts Manager

Doug Taylor

613-736-8899
doug@hdottawa.com

Michel Leblanc

Assistant Parts Manager

Michel Leblanc

613-736-8899
michel@hdottawa.com

Wally Geekie

Parts Specialist

Wally Geekie

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Sandy Pearl

Parts Specialist

Sandy Pearl

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Tony Plebon

Parts Specialist

Tony Plebon

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Glenn Prevost

Shipping/Receiving/Inventory Control

Glenn Prevost

613-736-8899
glenn@hdottawa.com

Motorclothes®

Julie Constantineau

MotorClothes® Boutique Manager

Julie Constantineau

613-736-8899
julie@hdottawa.com

Darlene Geraldi

MotorClothes® Assistant Manager

Darlene Geraldi

613-736-8899
dar@hdottawa.com

Bonnie Mclaren

MotorClothes® Specialist

Bonnie Mclaren

613-736-8899
motorclothes@hdottawa.com

Nikki Thompson

MotorClothes® Specialist

Nikki Thompson

613-736-8899
motorclothes@hdottawa.com

Marilyn Sheen

MotorClothes® Specialist

Marilyn Sheen

613-736-8899
motorclothes@hdottawa.com

Nathalie Blago

MotorClothes® Specialist

Nathalie Blago

613-736-8899
motorclothes@hdottawa.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch