Freedom Harley-Davidson® of Ottawa
1963 Merivale Rd, Ottawa ON, K2G 1G1
Our Staff

Our Staff

Administration

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Co-Owner/General Manager

Co-Owner and General Manager at Freedom Harley-Davidson® of Ottawa, He enjoys long rides whenever he can. He has ridden to Sturgis, Los Angeles, the East Coast and the Florida Keys many times. Ask him about his favourite destination. He’s a true rider!

613-736-8899
tony@hdottawa.com

Sales

Mario Mainville

Mario Mainville

Sales Associate

613-736-8899
mario@hdottawa.com

Motorclothes®

Julie Constantineau

Julie Constantineau

MotorClothes® Boutique Manager

613-736-8899
julie@hdottawa.com

Darlene Geraldi

Darlene Geraldi

MotorClothes® Assistant Manager

613-736-8899
dar@hdottawa.com

Bonnie Mclaren

Bonnie Mclaren

MotorClothes® Specialist

613-736-8899

Marilyn Sheen

Marilyn Sheen

MotorClothes® Specialist

Marilyn rides a Softail® Slim Special.

613-736-8899

Nathalie Blago

Nathalie Blago

MotorClothes® Specialist

613-736-8899

Cher Richardson

Cher Richardson

Harley-Davidson® Motorclothes® Specialist

Cher rides a 2020 Softail FXST

Service

Phil Wilde

Phil Wilde

Shop Foreman/Service Advisor

613-736-8899
phil@hdottawa.com

Chris Draicchio

Chris Draicchio

Transport Specialist

Rob Pelosse

Rob Pelosse

Certified Master Technician PHD 2018 • Certified PHD LiveWire® technician 2019

Al Graham

Al Graham

Certified PHD Technician • 25 + Years Experience

Parts

Michel Leblanc

Michel Leblanc

Parts Manager

613-736-8899
michel@hdottawa.com

Glenn Prevost

Glenn Prevost

Parts to Service liaisons

613-736-8899
glenn@hdottawa.com

Sandy Pearl

Sandy Pearl

Parts Specialist

Sandy rides a V-Rod Muscle

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Tony Plebon

Tony Plebon

Parts Specialist

Tony’s rides a FLHTC Electra Glide

613-736-8899
parts@hdottawa.com

Wally Geekie

Wally Geekie

Shipper/Receiver/Inventory control

Wally rides a Dyna

613-736-8899
wally@hdottawa.com

Marketing